Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/greencitysol/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpg-detect-browser/index.php on line 68

Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/greencitysol/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpg-detect-browser/index.php on line 80

Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/greencitysol/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpg-detect-browser/index.php on line 68

Notice: Undefined variable: ub in /home/greencitysol/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpg-detect-browser/index.php on line 80
Ecosystem - Green City Solutions

Grow Together

Our Ecosystem

For Green City Solutions a strong ecosystem and cooperation with a diverse and growing set of partners is the foundation to realize our mission in a sustainable way with a long-lasting positive impact. To “grow fresh air” by combining technology, IoT and nature, we built upon a strong network, which shares and lives our mission and growths with us.

Scientific Partners

www.tropos.de
The renomated Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research is our lead partner for measurement and analysis of the impact of our products. The head of the department of Experimental Aerosol and Cloud Microphysics Professor Dr. Alfred Wiedensohler himself superrvises the work and partnership.

www.ilkdresden.de
The ILK Dresden is our scientific partner in the field of industry-related research, development and technology transfer in the wide range of air handling and refrigeration technologies and their applications including related scientific and technical fields. Together with the ILK we measure the filtration and cooling power of moss.

Technology Partners

www.maibornwolff.de
MaibornWolff is one of the leading IoT-specialists and our partner. Their young, dynamic team inspires us and our own software developer. For instance, this cooperation paved the way to bring the performance data and information of the CityTree in real-time to our customers and partners via AirCare.

www.thiesclima.com
hies Clima develops, produces and supplies high quality sensors and complete measuring systems. Our partner is one of the world’s leading suppliers of this technology. Their products meet the requirements of both German and international weather services, as well as the Technical Regulations of the WMO (World Meteorological Organization). At Green City Solutions we always have the most accurate and precise weather data to care for the moss, adjust it optimally to the individual, changing conditions, improve our product and learn about the effects of micro climate in urban areas

www.bettaircities.com
Bettair is a specialist for the measurement of fine-dust and our supplier of fine-dust sensors. Beside supplying hardware Bettair provides a deep knowledge and understanding of air pollution, which makes them the ideal partner in this field.

www.kd-elektroniksysteme.de
KD Electronicsystems is our development partner and supplier of specialized controlling systems for our products. Next to a wide experience in industry manufacturing, our partner from Saxony-Anhalt assits us in the field of connectivity, IoT and smart city applications.

www.zimmerei-gassmann.de
Another local partner, the company Gaßmann from Thuringia, provides us with first-class wood. Only due to their sophisticated materials, our product becomes a true sustainable champion in the field of improving air quality. Wood, as a commodity of the future, is added by our partner to become part of the green, clean and sustainable smart city of tomorrow.

www.telekom.com/en
The Deutsche Telekom AG is our partner for innovative network technology and communication. By partnering in join projects we provide connectivity and fresh air in urban areas together.

www.alsecco.de/startseite.html
Together with the façade-specialist Alsecco, Green City Solutions is developing a modular facade solution to integrate fresh and clean air even better into urban living.

Network Partners

www.german.tech
Green City Solutions won the first PropTech-Award and is now part of GermanTech’s accelerator program. Our partner supports us to establish our disruptive technology in the market.

www.climate-kic.org
As Europe’s biggest private-public network for innovation against climate change, Climate KIC is our partner for certification, facilitation and networking.

www.hubraum.com
As Telekom’s 5G-innovation hub, we work together with Hubraum on a connected, sustainable vision for humanity.

www.kraftdigital.io
Kraft Digital, our partner for everything visual, is the boldest production company in the world that uses data-driven creativity to produce user centered campaigns.

www.thiesnetwork.com
Thies Network is our strategic investor and shares a strong network, knowledge and experience.

www.microsoft.com/ en-us/ai/ai-for-earth
Green City Solutions is a grantee and fellow in the AI for Earth-Program and was featured together with Microsoft at the Collision Festival 2019 in Toronto.

www.harvest-lti.de
Harvest, a certified sustainable and value-orientated asset management company, became on of Green City Solutions first sponsors.

Become a Partner!

We welcome you to become a strategic partner to grow together.

Zusammen Wachsen

Unser Ecosystem

Green City Solutions wird durch ein starkes Ecosystem getragen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren verschiedenen bestehenden und neuen Partnern ergibt die Basis Green City Solution‘s Unternehmens-Mission nachhaltig umzusetzen. Auf Grund der Vielfältigkeit unserer Lösung bestehend aus Technologie, IoT, Daten und Natur vertrauen wir auf motivierte, erstklassige Partner an unserer Seite, die unsere Mission teilen und leben.

Wissenschaftliche Partner

www.tropos.de
Das renommierte Leibniz-Institut für Troposphärenforschung ist unser Partner für die Messung und Analyse der Wirkung unserer Produkte. Der Leiter des Department Experimental Aerosol & Cloud Microphysics Professor Dr. Alfred Wiedensohler betreut uns hierbei federführend.

www.ilkdresden.de
Das ILK Dresden ist unser wissenschaftlicher Partner für Forschungs- und Entwicklungsfragen auf den Fachgebieten der Luft- und Kältetechnik und ihren Anwendungsbereichen. Gemeinsam mit dem ILK messen wir die Filter- und Kühlkapazität von Moosen in unseren Produkten.

Technologie-Partner

www.maibornwolff.de
Maibornwolff ist der IoT-Spezialist an unserer Seite und inspiriert uns jeden Tag auf’s neue. Durch diese Expertise können wir bswp. unseren Kunden die Leistungsdaten des CityTree in Echtzeit via AirCare zur Verfügung stellen.

www.thiesclima.com
Thies Clima entwickelt, produziert und liefert hochwertige Sensoren und komplette Messsysteme. Das Unternehmen gehört weltweit zu den führenden Anbietern. Die Produkte entsprechen den Anforderungen nationaler und internationaler Wetterdienste sowie den WMO-Richtlinien (World Meteorological Organization). Bei Green City Solutions haben wir so immer präziseste Wetterdaten, um das Moos und die Wirkung des Produkts optimal einzustellen und zu

www.bettaircities.com
Bettair ist Spezialist für die Erfassung von Feinstaub und unser Lieferant von Feinstaub-Sensoren. Bettair liefert neben der Hardware-Expertise auch ein hohes Maß an Verständnis der Problematik der Luftverschmutzung in Städten und ist somit ein idealer Partner auf diesem Gebiet.

www.kd-elektroniksysteme.de
KD Elektroniksysteme ist unser Entwicklungspartner und Lieferant für das Controlling-System in unseren Produkten. Neben der Industrieerfahrung steht uns das Unternehmen aus Sachsen-Anhalt auch im Bereich Vernetzung, IoT und Smart City-Anwendungen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite.

www.zimmerei-gassmann.de
Als weiterer lokaler Partner versorgt uns das Thüringer Unternehmen Gaßmann mit erstklassigem Holz. Durch diesen hochwertigen Rohstoff wird unsere Lösung erst zu einem durch und durch nachhaltigem Produkt. Holz, als ein Rohstoff der Zukunft, wird dank dieses Partnerunternehmens Teil der grünen, sauberen und nachhaltigen “smarten” Stadt von morgen.

www.telekom.com/en
Die Deutsche Telekom AG ist unser innovativer Telekommunikationspartner. Durch gemeinsame Co-Creations bringen wir Netzwerktechnologie und frische Luft in die Stadt.

www.alsecco.de/startseite.html
Alsecco entwickelt gemeinsam mit Green City Solutions eine modulare Fassadenlösung, um frische Luft noch besser in das urbane Leben zu integrieren.

Netzwerk-Partner

www.german.tech
Als Gewinner des ersten PropTech-Awards und aktueller Teilnehmer des GermanTech-Accelerators unterstützt uns GermanTech, unsere disruptive Technologie im Markt zu etablieren.

www.climate-kic.org
Als Europas größtes öffentlich-privates Netzwerk für Innovation gegen den Klimawandel steht uns Climate KIC durch Zertifizierungen, Förderung und sein Netzwerk zur Seite.

www.hubraum.com
Als 5G-Innovations-Schmiede arbeiten wir mit dem Hubraum gemeinsam an einer verrnetzten, nachhaltigen Version für die Menschen.

www.kraftdigital.io
Kraft Digital bereichert unsere Lösung mit einem frechen und daten-basiertem visuellen Anstrich.

www.thiesnetwork.com
Thies Network steht uns nicht nur als strategischer Investor zur Seite, sondern teilt darüber hinaus ein eigenes starkes Netzwerk, Wissen und Erfahrung.

www.microsoft.com/ en-us/ai/ai-for-earth
Green City Solutions ist Stipendiat des AI for Earth-Programs und wurde auf dem Collision Festival 2019 in Toronto als Finalist der Endrunde ausgezeichnet.

www.harvest-lti.de
Harvest ist eine nachhaltig zertifizierte, wertorientierte Vermögensverwaltung und Sponsor von Green City Solutions

Werden Sie Partner!

Wir freuen und über weitere strategische Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam wachsen können.