OUR ECOSYSTEM

Green City Solutions is supported by a strong ecosystem. The collaboration with our various ongoing and new partners provides the basis to sustainably implement Green City Solution’s corporate mission. Due to the diversity of our solution consisting of technology, IoT, data and nature, we rely on motivated, first-class partners at our side who share and live our mission.

SCIENTIFIC PARTNER

Tropos Institut

The renowned Leibniz Institute for Tropospheric Research in Leipzig is our long-standing partner for measuring and analyzing the effect of our products. The head of the Department Experimental Aerosol & Cloud Microphysics, Professor Dr. Alfred Wiedensohler, and his team provide us with leading support in demonstrating and improving the air pollution control properties of our biofilters.

The Institute of Air Handling and Refrigeration Dresden is our scientific partner for research and development questions in the specialist fields of air handling and refrigeration technology and its application areas. Together with the ILK, we measure the filtering and cooling performance of mosses in our products.

Under the leadership of the ILK Dresden, we are conducting research together with the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine at the University of Leipzig on the filtering and inactivation properties of our mosses on viruses, such as the corona virus.

Founded in the environment of the HTW Dresden, we are connected with the Faculty of Agriculture/Environment & Chemistry of the University of Applied Sciences until today. Ongoing supervision of students and research work around innovative cultivation methods and phytoremediation accompany our scientific development.

Dr. rer. nat. M. Lakatos is an expert in bionics and ecology and advises us on the selection, cultivation and use of mosses.

Tropos Institut

TECHNOLOGY PARTNER

As a globally active and innovative telecommunications provider, Deutsche Telekom AG is our strong technological partner. Through joint co-creations, we bring network technology and fresh air together into the city.

Alsecco is working with us to develop a modular façade solution to better integrate fresh air into urban life.

As a specialist in ventilation technology, ebm papst is an important technological partner. Efficient fans were developed for the CityTree that are low-noise and energy-saving and thus ideally suited to the requirements of the CityTree.

Maibornwolff is the software and IoT specialist at our side. This expertise enables us to provide our customers (among others) with the performance data of our biofilters in real time via digital interface (AirCare).

Thies Clima develops, produces and supplies high-quality sensors and complete measuring systems. The company is one of the leading suppliers worldwide. The products meet the requirements of national and international weather services as well as the WMO (World Meteorological Organization) guidelines. At Green City Solutions, we thus always have the most precise weather data to optimally adjust the moss and the effect of the product.

Bettair is a specialist in the detection of fine dust and our supplier of fine dust sensors. Bettair provides hardware expertise as well as a high level of understanding of urban air pollution issues, making it an ideal partner in this field.

KD Elektroniksysteme is our development partner and supplier for the on-board electronics in our products. In addition to its industrial experience, the company from Saxony-Anhalt is also a reliable partner for us in the field of networking, IoT and smart city applications.

CTM Fahrzeugbau GmbH is our versatile partner for metal special constructions, manufacturing tasks and steel construction. The close proximity reduces delivery distances and enables efficient processes.

As another local partner, the Thuringian company Gaßmann supplies us with first-class wood. This high-quality raw material makes our solution a thoroughly sustainable product. Wood, as a raw material of the future, becomes part of the green, clean and sustainable “smart” city of tomorrow thanks to this partner company.

NETWORK PARTNER

With the award of the “Seal of Excellence” for eligible European innovation to us, a joint and ongoing path of funded projects and pilot projects begins.

Evergen is our strong partner for the United Kingdom. The specialist for the control and maintenance of innovative energy systems supports us in the construction and maintenance of our UK projects. Together we ensure the highest quality standards in the UK.

At DTAG’s innovation lab in Berlin, we work on the smart integration of communications and network technology into our products.

Thies Network not only supports us as a strategic investor, but also shares its own strong network, knowledge and experience.

Harvest is a sustainably certified, value-based asset management company and is in close collaboration with Green City Solutions.

As Europe’s largest public-private network for innovation against climate change, Climate KIC supports us through certifications, funding and its network.

As a GreenTech startup, the Greentech Alliance is of particular importance to us. In the community we find connections to like-minded people from funding, media and of course GreenTech.

We have been a member of Germany’s most important digital association since 2015. The strong network and the exchange of ideas, learnings and know-how helps us to enable a fresh and clean future for cities and regions with digital infrastructure.

The Eco Innovation Alliance is an alliance of startups, innovation companies and investors from the green economy. The EIA helps us promote our green technology and business model.

Green City Solutions is an AI for Earth Program grantee and was named a finalist at the 2019 Collision Festival in Toronto.

Funding from the BMBFS EUROSTARS program helped us to further develop the technology in the PEPOLL COUNT project. Together with the British StartUp BlockDox Ltd. from London, we integrate, for example, pedestrian counters into the biofilters to find out how many passers-by benefit from fresh air.

Drees & Sommer specializes in the certification of projects and assesses our products with regard to their sustainability.

CONTACT

WE ARE GLAD TO RECEIVE YOUR MESSAGE

If you have any questions or suggestions, are interested in an interview, would like to meet us, or would like to learn more about purchasing or renting one of our products, please feel free to write to us. We appreciate your interest in our solutions for natural, fresh and clean air and will respond to your request promptly.

    Name*


    Email address*


    Phone*


    Your message for us


    You know us from*



    You are a*


    Note: Fields marked with * are mandatory fields.

    The data you provide will only be stored for the purpose of processing your request. By sending the contact form, you agree to the storage of your data for this purpose. Your data will not be passed on to third parties.

    Please enter the following characters in the field below: captcha

UNSER ÖKOSYSTEM

Green City Solutions wird durch ein starkes Ecosystem getragen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren verschiedenen bestehenden und neuen Partnern ergibt die Basis Green City Solution‘s Unternehmens-Mission nachhaltig umzusetzen. Auf Grund der Vielfältigkeit unserer Lösung bestehend aus Technologie, IoT, Daten und Natur vertrauen wir auf motivierte, erstklassige Partner an unserer Seite, die unsere Mission teilen und leben.

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE PARTNER

Tropos Institut

Das renommierte Leibniz-Institut für Troposphärenforschung in Leipzig ist unser langjähriger Partner für die Messung und Analyse der Wirkung unserer Produkte. Der Leiter des Department Experimental Aerosol & Cloud Microphysics Professor Dr. Alfred Wiedensohler und sein Team betreuen uns federführend bei Nachweisführung und Verbesserung der Luftreinhalteeigenschaften unserer Biofilter.

Das Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Dresden ist unser wissenschaftlicher Partner für Forschungs- und Entwicklungsfragen auf den Fachgebieten der Luft- und Kältetechnik und ihren Anwendungsbereichen. Gemeinsam mit dem ILK messen wir die Filter- und Kühlleistung von Moosen in unseren Produkten.

Unter der Leitung des ILK Dresden beforschen wir zusammen mit der Veterinärmedizinischen Fakultät der Universität Leipzig die Filter- und Inaktivierungseigenschaften unserer Moose auf Viren, wie zum Beispiel Corona-Viren.

Im Umfeld der HTW Dresden gegründet, sind wir mit der Fakultät Landbau/Umwelt & Chemie der Fachhochschule bis heute verbunden. Laufende Betreuung von Studenten und Forschungsarbeiten rund um innovative Anbaumethoden und Phytosanierung begleiten die unsere wissenschaftliche Entwicklung.

Dr. rer. nat. M. Lakatos ist Experte für Bionik und Ökologie und berät uns bei Fragen zur Auswahl, Kultivierung und Verwendung der Moose.

Tropos Institut

TECHNOLOGIE-PARTNER

Die Deutsche Telekom AG ist als weltweit agierender und innovativer Telekommunikationsanbieter unser starker technologischer Partner. Durch gemeinsame Co-Creations bringen wir Netzwerktechnologie und frische Luft zusammen in die Stadt.

Alsecco entwickelt gemeinsam mit uns eine modulare Fassadenlösung, um frische Luft noch besser in das urbane Leben zu integrieren.

Als Spezialist für Ventilationstechnik ist ebm papst ein wichtiger technologischer Partner. Für den CityTree wurden effiziente Ventilatoren entwickelt, die geräuscharm und stromsparend und somit ideal auf die Anforderungen des CityTrees abgestimmt sind.

Maibornwolff ist der Software- und IoT-Spezialist an unserer Seite. Durch diese Expertise können wir unseren Kunden (u.a.) die Leistungsdaten unserer Biofilter in Echtzeit via digitalem Interface (AirCare) zur Verfügung stellen.

Thies Clima entwickelt, produziert und liefert hochwertige Sensoren und komplette Messsysteme. Das Unternehmen gehört weltweit zu den führenden Anbietern. Die Produkte entsprechen den Anforderungen nationaler und internationaler Wetterdienste sowie den WMO-Richtlinien (World Meteorological Organization). Bei Green City Solutions haben wir so immer präziseste Wetterdaten, um das Moos und die Wirkung des Produkts optimal einzustellen.

Bettair ist Spezialist für die Erfassung von Feinstaub und unser Lieferant von Feinstaub-Sensoren. Bettair liefert neben der Hardware-Expertise auch ein hohes Maß an Verständnis der Problematik der Luftverschmutzung in Städten und ist somit ein idealer Partner auf diesem Gebiet.

KD Elektroniksysteme ist unser Entwicklungspartner und Lieferant für die Bordelektronik in unseren Produkten. Neben der Industrieerfahrung steht uns das Unternehmen aus Sachsen-Anhalt auch im Bereich Vernetzung, IoT und Smart City-Anwendungen als verlässlicher Partner zur Seite.

Die CTM Fahrzeugbau GmbH ist unser vielseitiger Partner für metallische Sonderkonstruktionen, Fertigungsaufgaben und den Stahlbau. Die nachbarschaftliche Nähe reduziert Lieferwege und ermöglich effiziente Abläufe.

Als weiterer lokaler Partner versorgt uns das Thüringer Unternehmen Gaßmann mit erstklassigem Holz. Durch diesen hochwertigen Rohstoff wird unsere Lösung erst zu einem durch und durch nachhaltigem Produkt. Holz, als ein Rohstoff der Zukunft, wird dank dieses Partnerunternehmens Teil der grünen, sauberen und nachhaltigen “smarten” Stadt von morgen.

NETZWERK-PARTNER

Mit Vergabe des „Seal of Excellence“ für förderfähige europäische Innovation an uns beginnt ein gemeinsamer und andauernder Weg von Förderprojekten und Pilotvorhaben.

Evergen ist unser starker Partner für das United Kingdom. Der Spezialist für die Kontrolle und Pflege von innovativen Energiesystemen unterstützt uns bei Aufbau und Wartung unserer UK-Projekte. Gemeinsam stellen wir die höchsten Qualitätsstandards in Großbritannien sicher.

In der Innovationsschmiede der DTAG in Berlin arbeiten wir an der smarten Integration von Kommunikations- und Netzwerktechnologie in unsere Produkte.

Thies Network steht uns nicht nur als strategischer Investor zur Seite, sondern teilt darüber hinaus ein eigenes starkes Netzwerk, Wissen und Erfahrung.

Harvest ist eine nachhaltig zertifizierte, wertorientierte Vermögensverwaltung und steht in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Green City Solutions.

Als Europas größtes öffentlich-privates Netzwerk für Innovation gegen den Klimawandel steht uns Climate KIC durch Zertifizierungen, Förderung und sein Netzwerk zur Seite.

Als GreenTech Startup ist die Greentech Alliance von besonderer Bedeutung für uns. In der Community finden wir Anknüpfungspunkte zu Gleichgesinnten aus Funding, Media und natürlich GreenTech.

Seit 2015 sind wir Mitglied in Deutschlands wichtigstem deutschen Digitalverband. Das starke Netzwerk und der Austausch von Ideen, Learnings und Know-How hilft uns dabei mit digitaler Infrastruktur eine frische und saubere Zukunft für Städte und Regionen zu ermöglichen.

Die Eco Innovation Alliance ist ein Bündnis von Start-ups, Innovationsunternehmen und Investoren aus der Green Economy. Die EIA hilft uns dabei unsere umweltfreundliche Technologie und das Geschäftsmodell zu befördern.

Green City Solutions ist Stipendiat des AI for Earth-Programs und wurde auf dem Collision Festival 2019 in Toronto als Finalist der Endrunde ausgezeichnet.

Die Förderung des BMBFS-Programms EUROSTARS verhalf uns zur Weiterentwicklung der Technologie im Projekt PEPOLL COUNT. Gemeinsam mit dem britischen StartUp BlockDox Ltd. aus London integrieren wir z.B. Passantenzähler in die Biofilter, um herauszufinden, wie viele Passanten von frischer Luft profitieren.

Drees & Sommer ist spezialisiert auf die Zertifizierung von Projekten und begutachtet unsere Produkte hinsichtlich ihrer Nachhaltigkeit.

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns über Nachricht

Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, Interesse an einem Interview haben, uns treffen möchten oder mehr zu Kauf oder Miete eines unserer Produkte erfahren möchten, dann schreiben Sie uns gern. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unseren Lösungen für natürliche, frische und saubere Luft und beantworten Ihr Anliegen zeitnah.

    Name*


    E-Mail-Adresse*


    Telefon*


    Ihre Nachricht an uns


    Sie kennen uns von*



    Sie sind*



    Kaufinteresse


    Hinweis: Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

    Bitte tragen sie folgende Zeichen in das untenstehende Feld ein: captcha